You will not silence us.

Us as women hold a very special place in this world. Unfortunately, a lot of people don’t give us the credit that we deserve. I believe that we should be able to do as we please and not be told what or how to do something. We’re not entitled to anyone or any of their rules. We should not be felt like we’re being tied down. This is one of my favorite quotes… “I believe in strong women. I believe in the woman who is able to stand up for herself. I believe in the woman who doesn’t need to hide behind her husband’s back. I believe that if you have problems, as a woman you deal with them, you don’t play victim, you don’t make yourself look pitiful, you don’t point fingers. You stand and you deal. You face the world with a head held high and you carry the universe in your heart.”  A lot of us women are broken and feel like we have no voice anymore. We can make beautiful look good, we can be strong and look invincible. We all have wings, it’s just whether you choose to use them to fly or use them to sit still and look pretty. Women have such a big roll and it’s such an amazing thing. No one can silence us anymore. We were born to change the world one lady at a time. This world has so many beautiful cultures and different things in it. Women have and still are making such big impacts within this world. I’m truly blown away daily on how far we have come. “Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.” We as women always need to stand and fight together and for each other. No one can make us be quite and silence our dreams, ever. My heart breaks that I couldn’t attend the “Million’s Women March” that was held in Washington, DC on January 21st. I loved seeing all the pictures and posts that all you lovely people posted on social media and such. It was a wonderful and beautiful thing to see. It warms my heart to know that they’re still good people out there in this dark world. I love all of you beautiful and unique women out there. You’re so loved and worth to be fought for and to be fought for your rights in this world.

Leave a comment